banner4.jpg

Contact

EEIG Corridor Rhine-Alpine EWIV
Programme Management Office

Kleyerstr. 25
60326 Frankfurt am Main
Germany

Phone: +49 (0) 69 265-4544 1
Fax: +49 (0) 69 265-45442

 

One corridor, one network, one single point of contact, one face to the customer

Corridor One-Stop-Shop

Stephanie Bscheid
Mainzer Landstraße 203
60326 Frankfurt am Main

Phone: +49 69 265-26771
Mobile: +49 160 97467534
Mail to:

Team EEIG Corridor Rhine-Alpine

President of the RFC Rhine-Alpine:

Peter Hondebrink
President of the Executive Board
EEIG Corridor Rhine-Alpine
peter.hondebrink@minienm.nl

Guus de Mol

Guus de Mol

President of the Management Board
EEIG Corridor Rhine-Alpine
guus.demol@prorail.nl

The permanent staff of the EEIG Corridor Rhine-Alpine is formed by:
Dr. Christiane Warnecke

Dr. Christiane Warnecke

Managing Director EEIG Corridor Rhine-Alpine
christiane.warnecke@corridor-rhine-alpine.eu

Claudia Cruciani
Deputy Director EEIG Corridor Rhine-Alpine
c.cruciani@rfi.it

Alessandro Fattorini

Alessandro Fattorini
Corridor Manager 
alessandro.fattorini@bls.ch

Lina Berg

Lina Berg
Corridor Manager 
lina.berg@deutschebahn.com

Svenja Roßkopf

Konstantin Meermann

Corridor Manager
konstantin.meermann@deutschebahn.com

Svenja Roßkopf

Jochen Heinz

Student Intern
jochen.heinz@deutschebahn.com

RAG and TAG Speaker

To continously improve the development of our Corridor we work closely together with Railway Undertakings and Terminals. Thanks for your commitment in our Advisory Groups!

Railway Undertakings Advisory Group (RAG):

Ulla Kempf
ulla.kempf@sbbcargoint.com
SBB Cargo International


Terminal Advisory Group (TAG):

Markus Bangen
markus.bangen@duisport.de
Duisport

 

We present the cookies we use and can use under the link Cookie settings in the privacy policy. Only permissible cookies for which we do not require your consent are preset. You can agree to further functional cookies separately in the cookie settings or by confirming the "Accept" button.

Deny
Accept
More