Meet the RFC Rhine-Alpine Team!

EEIG Corridor Rhine-Alpine EWIV
Programme Management Office

Adam-Riese-Straße 11-13
60327 Frankfurt am Main

Phone: +49 (0) 69 265-4865-4



Team EEIG Corridor Rhine-Alpine

President of the RFC Rhine-Alpine:

Ebru van Schie Akdag

President of the Executive Board
EEIG Corridor Rhine-Alpine


Guus de Mol

Guus de Mol

President of the Management Board
EEIG Corridor Rhine-Alpine

One corridor, one network, one single point of contact, one face to the customer

Corridor One-Stop-Shop

Stephanie Bscheid
Adam-Riese-Straße 11-13
60327 Frankfurt am Main

Phone: +49 69 265-26771
Mobile: +49 160 97467534
Mail to:

The permanent staff of the EEIG Corridor Rhine-Alpine is formed by:
Marc Adler

Marc Adler

Managing Director EEIG Corridor Rhine-Alpine

Riccardo Ortolani
Deputy Director EEIG Corridor Rhine-Alpine

Philipp Hansel

Philipp Hansel
Corridor Manager

RAG and TAG Speaker

To continously improve the development of our Corridor we work closely together with Railway Undertakings and Terminals. Thanks for your commitment in our Advisory Groups!

Railway Undertakings Advisory Group (RAG):

Matthias Stoorvogel

Sandra Kuhlmann
DB Cargo

Terminal Advisory Group (TAG):

Markus Bangen


We present the cookies we use and can use under the link Cookie settings in the privacy policy. Only permissible cookies for which we do not require your consent are preset. You can agree to further functional cookies separately in the cookie settings or by confirming the "Accept" button.