banner11.jpg

Contact

EEIG Corridor Rhine-Alpine EWIV
Programme Management Office

Kleyerstr. 25
60326 Frankfurt am Main
Germany

Phone: +49 (0) 69 265-4544 1
Fax: +49 (0) 69 265-45442

 

Should you have any questions about Corridor Rhine-Alpine or about our partners, do not hesitate to send us your query to the above stated E-Mail address.
Please use our contact form.

Contact us

Fields marked with * are compulsory.

One corridor, one network, one single point of contact, one face to the customer

Corridor One-Stop-Shop

Mr. Martin Ruíz

Mainzer Landstraße 203
60326 Frankfurt am Main

Phone: +49 69 265-26771
Mobile: +49 1523-7551461
Mail to:

Team EEIG Corridor Rhine-Alpine

President of Corridor Rhine-Alpine:

Guus de Mol
President of the Management Board
EEIG Corridor Rhine-Alpine
guus.demol@prorail.nl

 

The permanent staff of the EEIG Corridor Rhine-Alpine is formed by:

Dr. Christiane Warnecke
Managing Director EEIG Corridor Rhine-Alpine
christiane.warnecke@corridor-rhine-alpine.eu

Claudia Cruciani
Deputy Director EEIG Corridor Rhine-Alpine
c.cruciani@rfi.it

Harald Heusner
Programme Manager EEIG Corridor Rhine-Alpine
harald.heusner@corridor-rhine-alpine.eu

Alessandro Fattorini
Corridor Manager EEIG Corridor Rhine-Alpine
alessandro.fattorini@bls.ch

Programme Infrastructure Managers (PIMs)

Successful management can only be possible with strong partners. The EEIG Corridor Rhine-Alpine works together with the Infrastructure Managers (IM) of five European countries.

For The Netherlands:

Chantal Jenster
chantal.jenster@prorail.nl
ProRail


For Belgium:

Gerda Van Den Heede
gerda.vandenheede@infrabel.be
Infrabel


For Germany:

Annemarie Weidemann
annemarie.weidemann@deutschebahn.com
DB Netz AG


For Switzerland:

Alexander Paulus
alexander.paulus@bls.ch
BLS

Elmar Baumgartner
elmar.baumgartner@sbb.ch
SBB

Christoph Ruegg
c.ruegg@trasse.ch
Trasse Schweiz AG


For Italy:

Silvia Carloni
s.carloni@rfi.it
RFI

We use cookies to give you the best possible service (More Information).
If you continue browsing our site, please agree to the use of cookies. I agree.