banner3.jpg

Contact

EEIG Corridor Rhine-Alpine EWIV
Programme Management Office

Kleyerstr. 25
60326 Frankfurt am Main
Germany

Phone: +49 (0) 69 265-4544 1
Fax: +49 (0) 69 265-45442

 

One corridor, one network, one single point of contact, one face to the customer

Corridor One-Stop-Shop

 

 

 

 Stephanie Bscheid

 Mainzer Landstraße 203
 60326 Frankfurt am Main

 

Phone: +49 69 265-31120
Mobile: +49 160-974 267 71
Mail to:

Team EEIG Corridor Rhine-Alpine

President of the RFC Rhine-Alpine:

Peter Hondebrink
President of the Executive Board
EEIG Corridor Rhine-Alpine
peter.hondebrink@minienm.nl

 


  Guus de Mol

  President of the Management Board
  EEIG Corridor Rhine-Alpine
  guus.demol@prorail.nl

 

The permanent staff of the EEIG Corridor Rhine-Alpine is formed by:

 

 

 Dr. Christiane Warnecke
 Managing Director EEIG Corridor Rhine-Alpine
 christiane.warnecke@corridor-rhine-alpine.eu

 

Claudia Cruciani
Deputy Director EEIG Corridor Rhine-Alpine
c.cruciani@rfi.it

 


 Harald Heusner
 
Programme Manager EEIG Corridor Rhine-Alpine
 
harald.heusner@deutschebahn.com

 



 Alessandro Fattorini
 Corridor Manager EEIG Corridor Rhine-Alpine
 
alessandro.fattorini@bls.ch

 



 Lina Berg
 Corridor Manager EEIG Corridor Rhine-Alpine
 
lina.berg@deutschebahn.com

 

 

 Svenja Roßkopf
 Student Intern
 
svenja.rosskopf@deutschebahn.com
   

 

 

 

 

RAG and TAG Speaker

To continously improve the development of our Corridor we work closely together with Railway Undertakings and Terminals. Thanks for your commitment in our Advisory Groups!

Railway Undertakings Advisory Group (RAG):

Ulla Kempf
ulla.kempf@sbbcargoint.com
SBB Cargo International


Terminal Advisory Group (TAG):

Markus Bangen
markus.bangen@duisport.de
Duisport

 

We use cookies to give you the best possible service (More Information).
If you continue browsing our site, please agree to the use of cookies. I agree.